The "Detailed invoice" feature in TimeStatement determines whether a project's invoice shows only the project with the final amount or lists every single project task with time spent, comment and amount.
When this feature is enabled, all project time entries are shown in detail on the invoice. When it's disabled, they are shown as a cumulated entry per employee, task or project, depending on the billing type.
We recommend always keeping "Detailed invoice" enabled so that your client receives all relevant information.
Setting up a detailed invoice
1. Go to the "Projects" tab and select a project.
2. On the "Details" tab, you can enable or disable the "Detailed invoice" feature.
3. Save your changes.
Currency note: For simplicity, all prices in this article are given in euros (€). However, other currencies such as CHF and USD are also available in TimeStatement.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.