If your account seems frozen or blocked, you can no longer record time or edit data, and the error message "Maximum active users exceeded" appears, this is due to your active license.
Under "Management" > "License", check the number of users allowed by your license. In most cases, the maximum number of users has already been reached.
You can either deactivate existing users or extend your license (How do I view and adjust my license?) to add more users.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.