What does the Lock at my Activity mean? DB The lock on your activity means that the activity has already been included in a sent invoice, and therefore it can not be changed But you can free the activity for editing again by deleting the invoice Related articles Why are my Activities not included in Invoices? How do I use the Stopwatch? How can I add my Company Logo? How can I edit registered Activities? How do I define my Projects? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.